Practice Dates for November 2018

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1
Tue, Nov 13, 2018 1
Mon, Nov 12, 2018 15
Sun, Nov 11, 2018 68
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 77
Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6
Mon, Nov 5, 2018 3
Sun, Nov 4, 2018 22
Sat, Nov 3, 2018 19
Practice Sessions on November 14, 2018 (Wednesday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Hasan Ibrahim
Pro 10 (2398012)
4:47:58pm CST 89
41:30
Fast: 18.024
Avg: 20.112
Practice Stats for November 14, 2018 (Wednesday)
Total Laps 89
Total Track Time 41 minutes, 30 seconds
Unique Drivers 1
Unique Classes 1
Time Range First Session: 4:47:58pm CST
Last Session: 4:47:58pm CST
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for November 14, 2018 (Wednesday)
Overall Fastest 18.024 (Hasan Ibrahim)
Pro 10
Pro 10 18.024 (Hasan Ibrahim)
close X